#31dc2017weekly – Week 04 (Green)

I’ve been so busy this past week and a half that I completely forgot to post my green nails for #31dc2017weekly! So I’ll be posting them now (better so, so late than never, right?) and then Week 05 won’t be too far behind.

Omgoodness would you just look at that. This is I Need Vitamin Sea by Powder Perfect and she’s a beautiful sea foam green polish filled with purple to pink iridescent glass fleck shimmer, holographic shimmer, and holographic and sterling silver flake.  Just writing that out is making my mouth water. Now I kinda get why Dianna wants to lick every third polish she swatches. 

That’s some nice shit right there. 

No nail art this time because I’m in the middle of some serious swatching and I took this off to continue before I even knew what I was doing. 

Thanks for stopping by! ‘Till next time 💋

Leave a Reply

