Christmas Nails

I just wanted to wish everyone a very happy Christmas! I hope you all had a joyous weekend spent with your friends and family – not at work. For those of us less fortunate, well, there’s always nails to paint lol

For this festive nail art I used a couple of my new Glam Polishes as well as an old goodie – Shores of Paradise by Aliquid Lacquer – for the “ornaments”. I loved how these turned out!

Anyone receive anything good this year for Christmas? I got a new planner I’m just dying to start using!

Author:

My name is Chelsea and I'm an avid nail polish lover and warrior swatcher! You can also find me on Instagram under @sittingpolishpretty :)

Leave a Reply

