BornPrettyStore Discount Code

Hey everyone! It’s the beginning of another week. This is just a quick post to let you guys know that I’ve teamed up with BornPrettyStore (BPS) and my first batch of products to review should arrive really soon! I’m very, very excited about this collaboration and for the chance to try out some awesome nail products (as most of us know, it’s our obsession).

If you don’t know what BPS is, they’re an online company specializing in all kinds of latest nail art, jewelry and makeup items.

I also have a discount code just for you guys (which is a hell of a deal as BPS items are heavily discounted anyway). Just use code SPPW10 at checkout for 10% off your entire order!

image

Thanks for stopping by! Until next time!

Follow me on Instagram

Author:

My name is Chelsea and I'm an avid nail polish lover and warrior swatcher! You can also find me on Instagram under @sittingpolishpretty :)

Leave a Reply

