Black Dahlia Lacquer “Lady Bird Lake” Replacement Update

Remember in the previous post how I said this sad thing had happened:

image

…and that they were going to send me a replacement? Well, it was waiting on me when I got home from work today, and just like my last package from BDL, they delivered…and then some.

image

That clear second bottle there is cuticle remover, again, free of charge! A freebie in a replacement shipment!? Did they mean to do that? For real though, they didn’t have to do anything special at all, but they did, and they have another customer for life because of it (not that freebies win me over guys don’t get the wrong impression ;)).

I know I love the cuticle oil they sent me in my first package. I’ve been using it exclusively since it arrived (the roller ball application sold me, it’s so completely fuss-free). I guess I’ll be comparing their cuticle remover to my Blue Cross sometime!

Author:

My name is Chelsea and I'm an avid nail polish lover and warrior swatcher! You can also find me on Instagram under @sittingpolishpretty :)

Leave a Reply

